Friday, September 21, 2007

BoOB draft day

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

For those that plan on participating in the live draft, the latest Yahoo will let me push the draft time is 1 PM Pacific, 4 PM Eastern (24 hrs before the season starts). Another alternative would be to have it this weekend, when no one's crippled by corporate / government firewalls.

Let me know ASAP in the comments if you can handle a draft this weekend sometime or if next Friday evening / another time during the week is acceptable.

UPDATE: LIVE DRAFT SET FOR THIS SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, 12:30 PM Pacific, 3:30 PM Eastern, 4:30 PM Atlantic. For those not logging in, set your lineups accordingly (I've left all the leafs in the exclude bin, so fans can have their pick of the litter!)

No comments:

Post a Comment